Home

International coordinators at partner universities

Dear fellow coordinators, 

We hope that you will find the information you are looking for on these web pages. You are welcome to comment on the content, especially to tell us if there is information that you feel is missing.

Lund University is a naturally complex organisation considering its age and size. It is also very decentralised in many of its functions.

Exchange agreements made at the various levels of the organisation, i.e. department, faculty and central levels, are also administered at these different levels. This means that, contrary to the routines of some of our partners, applications within an agreement between two departments is to be sent to the specific department. Exchange mobility applications within university-wide agreements should be sent to the the Student Experience and Mobility team at the Division of External Relations.

The International Desk is the Division of External Relations' reception for student contact.

Information sheet for partners

Please read the 2014/2015 information sheet for partners - updated 25 October 2013 (Pdf 230 Kb) which combines practical and academic information for future exchange students at Lund University.

Contact

Student Experience and Mobility Team
Find contact details for the Student Experience and Mobility team

International Desk
Lund University, Box 117
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden
+46 (0)46 222 0100
Email: studentreception[at]lu.se

Faculty contacts

Faculty of Engineering
Christina Grossmann
+46 (0)46 222 3457 (tel)
+46 (0)708 909 917 (mobile) Christina.Grossmann@kansli.lth.se

Faculty of Law
Louise Hultqvist
+46 (0)46 222 1100
Louise.Hultqvist@jur.lu.se

Faculty of Science
Anna von Barth
+46 (0)46 222 9842 (tel)
+46 (0)705 584 853 (mobile)
Anna.von_Barth@kanslin.lu.se

Academy of Music
Joakim Nilsson
+46 (0)40 32 54 68
Joakim.Nilsson@mhm.lu.se

Academy of Art
+46 (0)40 32 57 02
khm@khm.lu.se

Humanities and Theology
Carlos Tuesta Soldevilla
+46 (0)46 222 3424 (tel)
+46 (0)46 222 8773 (mobile)
Carlos.Tuesta-Soldevilla@kansliht.lu.se

School of Economics and Management
Agneta Hedberg
+46 (0)46 222 3259
agneta.hedberg@ehl.lu.se

Faculty of Medicine
Karin Frydenlund
+46 (0)46 222 3180
Karin Frydenlund@med.lu.se

Faculty of Social Sciences
Katarina Follin
+46 (0)46 222 7204
Katarina.Follin@sam.lu.se