Home

Press Office Contacts

Image bank

Lund University's image bank has over 6 000 pictures and files, with more than 2 000 images available for media, free of charge.

International press requests:

Lotte Billing
International Media Officer
lotte.billing@er.lu.se
Mobile: +46 72 7074546

Corporate Communications:

The Lund University central press office is responsible for answering enquiries from national and regional press, TV and radio. 

Anna Johansson
Press Manager
Tel: +46 (0)46 222 70 18
Mob: +46 709-525251
anna.johansson@rektor.lu.se

Ulrika Oredsson
Press Officer
Tel: +46 (0)46 222 70 28
Mob: +46 701 47 27 40
Ulrika.Oredsson@rektor.lu.se

Jonas Andersson
Press Officer
Tel: +46 (0)46 222 7017
Mob: +46 727 38 58 58
Jonas.Andersson@rektor.lu.se 

Ingela Björck
Research and Press Officer
+46 (0)46 222 7646
Ingela.Bjorck@rektor.lu.se

Caroline Runéus
Director of Communications
Tel: +46 (0)46 222 7041
Mob: +46 706 68 20 41
Caroline.Runeus@rektor.lu.se

Corporate Communications
Box 117
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden
Visiting address: Paradisgatan 2, Lund
+46 (0)46 222 0000

    Your most visited

    • Sorry, this tool will only work with Javascript available.

    Faculty Press Contacts

    Faculty of Engineering (LTH):
    Kristina Lindgärde
    Tel: +46 (0)46 222 0769
    Mob: +46 709 75 35 00
    kristina.lindgarde@kansli.lth.se

    Faculty of Science
    Lena Björk Blixt
    Tel: +46(0)46 222 7186
    Lena.Bjork_Blixt@kanslin.lu.se

    Faculty of Medicine
    Johanna Sandahl
    Tel: +46 (0)46 222 3178
    Mob: +46 709 943 479
    Johanna.Sandahl@med.lu.se

    Faculty of Social Sciences
    Ulrika Oredsson
    Tel: +46 (0)46 222 7028
    Mob: +46 701 47 27 40
    Ulrika.Oredsson@rektor.lu.se

    Faculty of Humanities and Theology
    Gisela Lindberg
    Tel: +46 (0)46 222 7233
    gisela.lindberg@kansliht.lu.se 

    School of Economics and Management
    Henrik Killander
    Tel: +46 46-222 80 73
    henrik.killander@ehl.lu.se

    Malmö Academy of Music
    Ove Torstensson
    Tel: +46 (0)40 325 456
    Ove.Torstensson@mhm.lu.se