The links below requires support for java-script.

Social Sciences

På svenska

To Homepage |

Box 117
SE-221 00 Lund
Internal mail: hämtställe 35
Telephone: +4646-222 00 00
Visiting address: Sandgatan 3

Faculty Dean: Ann-Katrin Bäcklund ,
Pro-Faculty Dean: Ole Elgström ,
Directory Administrator: Ursula Egidius ,
Vicedekan: Lena Eskilsson ,

Faculty Office
Departments of Administrative, Economic and Social Sciences
Faculty Board of Social Sciences
Responsible for the directory of this page:
The information regarding the organization last updated: 2012-12-06