Faculties at Lund University

The University is organised into nine faculties, as detailed below. There are also many institutes and research centres at the University.

Learn more about Lund University's institutes and research centres

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Medicine

Faculties of Humanities and Theology

School of Economics and Management

Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts

Campus Helsingborg

School of Aviation