Lund University
Campus Helsingborg building

Faculties, Departments and Centres

The University is organised into eight faculties, as detailed below. There are also many institutes and research centres at the University. 

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Medicine

Faculties of Humanities and Theology

School of Economics and Management

Faculty of Fine & Performing Arts

Campus Helsingborg

School of Aviation



Lund University

+46 (0)46 222 0000 (tel)
+46 (0)46 222 4720 (fax)

Box 117, SE-221 00
Lund, Sweden 

Visiting address:
Paradisgatan 2
Lund, Sweden

Search for staff

Search For Staff