Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Department of Technology and Society

Phone: +46 46 222 91 29

Fax number: +46 46 12 32 72

Visiting address: John Ericssons väg 1, Lund

Postal address: Box 118, 221 00 Lund



  • Astrid Byrman

    Programme administrator, Web manager

    astrid [dot] byrman [at] miljo [dot] lth [dot] se



  • Fredrik Kopsch

    Deputy head of department

    fredrik [dot] kopsch [at] lth [dot] lu [dot] se


  • Stefan Larsson

    Senior lecturer

    stefan [dot] larsson [at] lth [dot] lu [dot] se


  • Lars J Nilsson

    Head of department

    lars_j [dot] nilsson [at] miljo [dot] lth [dot] se


  • Andreas Persson

    Director of first and second cycle studies

    andreas [dot] persson [at] tft [dot] lth [dot] se



  • Helena Vilhelmsson

    Human resources administrator

    helena [dot] vilhelmsson [at] miljo [dot] lth [dot] se